Reviews

Average score 105 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Valentin Re noted on Google

Very very good restaurant, quality dishes and impeccable service. A small bonus, the staff is very warm and friendly and kindly offered us 4 new mochis from their tasting menu (it was very good, especially the peanut one). I recommend it +++

1 year ago
Léa Kamand noted on Google

Very good restaurant in terms of food and kindness! The staff is very friendly and the dishes arrive quite quickly and are made with quality products. I highly recommend !

1 year ago
Melanie G. noted on Click&Collect

Un bon rapport qualité prix. C'était très bon. Je recommande

1 year ago
Jojo noted on Google

Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed. The professionalism and friendliness of the staff is beyond reproach! The dishes and the different menus are excellent. The people in the restaurant don't hesitate for a second to help load the take-out dishes JOSSELIN

1 year ago
BLooD France noted on Google

Amazing experience, don't hesitate! The staff is at the top and the atmosphere pleasant, I ate too much.. 😁

1 year ago
patricia boudet noted on Google

I am delighted to discover Japanese cuisine 🤩 which is very well served. The welcome of the owner is very friendly. The setting of the restaurant is pretty and pleasant. I will return with my family and friends to taste even more delicious dishes and dishes 😋 Thanks to the chef and see you soon

1 year ago
Adrien GSR noted on Google

Already 5 stars because the only restaurant open around my hotel. Then, the SP7 menu is really harchi good, the sauce flowing in the rice 🤩 a delight. The staff is very pleasant, smiling, dynamic. In short, an address that I highly recommend 😁

1 year ago
audrey hiliou noted on Google

A great welcome, quality dishes at a rather affordable price that delight all the family. Right next to us too. We will come back for sure 🍱

1 year ago
Hey Hey noted on Google

One of my favorite sushi restaurants in THONON! The menu is very varied and everything is delicious. The tuna avocado temaki were particularly good. Excellent atmosphere and excellent evening.

1 year ago
sommainoy Nguyen noted on Google

Very nice restaurant, fast service and good value for money, we meet very well at the next one at the top!

1 year ago

Hôtel restaurant Kyo Sushi© 2024
Legal Terms


11 Route d'Evian
74200 Thonon-les-Bains, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4