Reviews

Average score 98 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Adam Dinsdale noted on Google

Excellent Japanese restaurant. Lots of options on the menu, great value for very fresh and tasty food. Very friendly, highly recommended

5 months ago
Shacy Will noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The best in typical cuisine...😉 (Original) Les meilleurs en cuisine typique ...😉

6 months ago
Henri Chessel noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant with lots of choice. Very friendly service! (Original) Très bon restaurant avec beaucoup de choix. Service très sympathique !

6 months ago
Jozef Jánoš noted on Google

Excellent food and very friendly staff 👍

6 months ago
Emmanuel Van Dingenen noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Plus a new customer, a discovery for me of this restaurant, pleasant welcome, the place is very clean, the staff, the boss etc are great I recommend this place 100% and in terms of price it remains correct, not more expensive and no cheaper than elsewhere. (Original) Plus un nouveau client, une découverte pour moi de ce restaurant, accueil agréable,l'endroit est très propres,le personnel,le patron etc sont super je recommande cet endroit à 100% et en terme de prix ça reste correct,pas plus cher et pas moins cher qu'ailleurs.

6 months ago
Lelieu Soumahoro noted on Google

6 months ago
Carine CéMoi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We have ordered 3 times and we are delighted each time. Warm welcome, fast service, and delicious meals! Thank you 😊 (Original) 3 fois que nous commandons et nous sommes ravis à chaque fois. Accueil chaleureux, service rapide, et repas délicieux! Merci 😊

6 months ago
Alexandra Dubuisson noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good food and super friendly servers. I recommend :-) (Original) Bonne cuisine et serveurs super sympathiques. Je recommande :-)

6 months ago
Alexis Pamart noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious dishes served quickly and top service! (Original) Plats délicieux servis rapidement et service au Top !

6 months ago
Dounia Bounoir noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We regularly order takeaway from them. Very pleasant staff. Quality cuisine with fresh products. One of the best sushi restaurants I have tasted. 5 stars are not enough. I recommend 1000%. (Original) Nous commandons régulièrement à emporter chez eux. Personnel très agréable. Cuisine de qualité avec des produits frais. L'un des meilleur srestaurant de sushi que j'ai goûter. 5 étoiles ne sont pas suffisante. Je recommande à 1000 %.

7 months ago

Hôtel restaurant Kyo Sushi© 2024
Legal Terms


11 Route d'Evian
74200 Thonon-les-Bains, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0