Reviews

Average score 98 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Filliol Sébastien noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent !! The menus are killer and the prices are very reasonable! Superb kitchen Never disappointed and great service Very very good congratulations for the quality and quantity Nice continuation (Original) Excellent !! Les menus sont une tuerie et les prix très correct ! Superbe cuisine Jamais déçu et super service Très très bon bravo pour la qualité et la quantité Belle continuation

3 months ago
Nathanaël DOUSSOT noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent establishment, impeccable service and quality. I highly recommend. (Original) Excellent établissement, service impeccable et qualité au rendez vous. Je recommande fortement.

3 months ago
Marina noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent Sushi 🍣, the welcome is excellent. Like the service. Everything is super fresh and prepared in front of you. Recommended with your eyes closed. (Original) Excellent Sushi 🍣, l'accueil est excellent. Comme le service. Tout est super frais et préparé devant vous. A conseiller les yeux fermés.

3 months ago
Vanessa Djaouchi noted on Google

3 months ago
Hervé Raymond noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very friendly welcome. Excellent meal. (Original) Accueil très sympathique. Repas excellent.

3 months ago
debaud cecile noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I took different sushi/skewers to take away. Very good, good service and welcome! I will go back there! (Original) J'ai pris différents sushis /brochettes à l'emporter. Très bon, bon service et bon accueil! J'y retournerai!

4 months ago
Klea Villa noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect service, friendly staff, very good meal, I recommend! (Original) Service parfait, personnel aimable, repas très bon, je recommande !

4 months ago
Joël Woltèche noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very very good. The best miso soup I've ever had. Well seasoned coleslaw. Very good sushi, maki and sashimi, rice. Finally, what more can I say? You can eat there with your eyes closed. The small downside is the restaurant room which is not very friendly and quickly in the draft of the entrance, but despite this, the 5 stars are well deserved. (Original) Très très bon. La meilleure des soupes miso que j'ai eu l'occasion de manger. Salade de choux bien assaisonner. Très bon sushi, maki et sashimi, riz. Enfin que dire de plus que vous pouvez aller y manger les yeux fermés. Le petit bémol est la salle de restaurant qui n'est pas très conviviale et vite dans le courant d'air de l'entrée, mais malgré ça, les 5 étoiles sont largement méritées.

4 months ago
Kanel Faure noted on Google

(Translated by Google) happy to have a Japanese near us. welcoming, pleasant and very good. (Original) contente d avoir un japonais à côté de chez nous. accueillant, agréable et très bon.

4 months ago
Yohanna Bergione noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent Asian restaurant, very pretty decorations! The dishes are tasty and rich in flavors I recommend ! (Original) Excellent restaurant asiatique, décorations très jolie ! Les plats sont goûteux et riches en saveurs Je recommande !

4 months ago

Hôtel restaurant Kyo Sushi© 2024
Legal Terms


11 Route d'Evian
74200 Thonon-les-Bains, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0